Digitally Enhanced Back for Volume 5

Digitally Enhanced is back with Volume 5, and, as usual, Enhanced is holding it down for trance fans. Expect lots of long, emotional breakdowns and blisteringly hard releases, old-school style. Look out for tracks by Tritonal, Beat Service, Norin & Rad, Estiva and plenty more. The essential Maor Levi remix of Ost & Meyer’s “Safari” as well as the awesomely sick Rafaël Frost remix of Boom Jinx & Daniel Kandi’s “Azzura” are also not something to sniff at. Get Enhanced head honcho Will Holland to mix 29 monster tracks, and you have the next entry in a series that some say is better than A State of Trance these days.

Disc 1
1. Will Holland feat. Jeza – Every Heartbeat (Beat Service Intro Mix)
2. Beat Service – Mars (Original Mix)
3. Audien – The Reach (Original Mix)
4. Ignas feat. Julie Thompson – Hold On (Maor Levi Club Mix)
5. Juventa – Nothing but Less Than Three (Original Mix)
6. Exostate – Easily I Fell (Norin & Rad Remix)
7. Ost & Meyer – Safari (Maor Levi Remix)
8. Norin & Rad – Retrograde (Original Mix)
9. The Madison – When You (Original Mix)
10. Falcon – Parallax (Original Mix)
11. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto – Everafter (Mike Shiver Remix)
12. C-Systems & Jo Micali feat. Hanna Finsen – Love is Strong (Estiva Remix)
13. Estiva & Tania Zygar – Death of Me (original Mix)
14. Boom Jinx & Daniel Kandi – Azzura (Rafaël Frost Remix)

Disc 2
1. Fast Distance – Alpine (Karanda Intro Remix)
2. Audien – Keep this Memory (Johan Malmgren Remix)
3. Alan Morris & Sequentia – Blind (Original Mix)
4. Store N Forward – Oregano (Original Mix)
5. Vast Vision feat. Fisher – Hurricane (Ost & Meyer Remix)
6. Daniel Kandi – Insert Generic Title (Daniel Kandi vs Dennis Pedersen Remix)
7. C-Systems & Bushi – Ari (Original Mix)
8. Sequentia & Jaco – Crossfire (Original Mix)
9. Juventa & Answer42 – Like these Eyes (Juventa Mix)
10. Willem de Roo – Datamoon (Original Mix)
11. Ost & Meyer – Argentum (Original Mix)
12. Suncatcher – Welcome Home (Original Mix)
13. Stonevalley feat. Shannon Hurley – Something to Say (Original Mix)
14. Deepwide – Lacuna (Temple One Remix)
15. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto – Still with Me (Suncatcher’s Digitally Enhanced Outro Remix)

Digitally Enhanced Vol. 5 comes out April 30th on Enhanced Music

Pre-order now and get the special edition signed copy and a free Enhanced wristband.
[iTunes] Digitally Enhanced Volume 5

About the author:
Has 98 Articles

I believe you can never really know a person until you smell them. Until that day, you’ll just have to know that I like it when my ears vibrate in fun ways, and I like it when it’s time to eat. I don't eat small round things, and I don't eat big hairy things. I don’t like fancy pants and I don’t like ugly children. I only run when I need the toilet. If I could live anywhere, I’d live in a sock. Stay away from me if you’re itchy.


Back to Top